Time in New Jersey now

 

 
05:57:44AM

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

New Jersey, United States

Sun: ↑ 05:32AM ↓ 08:31PM (14h 59m) - More info
Make New Jersey time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:57PM

Beijing
05:57PM

Moscow
12:57PM

Paris
11:57AM

London
10:57AM

New York
05:57AM

Los Angeles
02:57AM