×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Paris now

 

 
04:44:33PM

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Paris, France

Sun: ↑ 06:14AM ↓ 09:40PM (15h 26m) - More info
Make Paris time default - Remove from favorite locations

Tokyo
11:44PM

Beijing
10:44PM

Moscow
06:44PM

Paris
04:44PM

London
03:44PM

New York
10:44AM

Los Angeles
07:44AM