Time in Chicago now

 

 
07:32:46AM

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

World Backup Day / Freedom Day (Malta)

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Sun: ↑ 06:34AM ↓ 07:15PM (12h 42m) - More info
Make Chicago time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
09:32PM

Beijing
08:32PM

Moscow
03:32PM

Paris
02:32PM

London
01:32PM

New York
08:32AM

Los Angeles
05:32AM