×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Houston now

 

 
10:19:59PM

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Houston, Texas, United States

Sun: ↑ 06:40AM ↓ 08:15PM (13h 35m) - More info
Make Houston time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
12:19PM

Beijing
11:19AM

Moscow
07:19AM

Paris
05:19AM

London
04:19AM

New York
11:19PM

Los Angeles
08:19PM