×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in San Diego now

 

 
09:00:30AM

Thursday, August 21, 2014

San Diego, California, United States

Sun: ↑ 06:17AM ↓ 07:26PM (13h 9m) - More info
Make San Diego time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
01:00AM

Beijing
12:00AM

Moscow
08:00PM

Paris
06:00PM

London
05:00PM

New York
12:00PM

Los Angeles
09:00AM