Time in Cairo now

 

 
10:43:51PM

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Independence Day (USA)

Cairo, Egypt

Sun: ↑ 05:08AM ↓ 07:03PM (13h 55m) - More info
Make Cairo time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
07:43AM

Beijing
06:43AM

Moscow
01:43AM

Paris
12:43AM

London
11:43PM

New York
06:43PM

Los Angeles
03:43PM