Time in Beijing now

 

 
07:45:56AM

Friday, September 19, 2014

Beijing, China

Sun: ↑ 05:59AM ↓ 06:18PM (12h 19m) - More info
Make Beijing time default - Remove from favorite locations

Tokyo
08:45AM

Beijing
07:45AM

Moscow
03:45AM

Paris
01:45AM

London
12:45AM

New York
07:45PM

Los Angeles
04:45PM