Time in Mumbai now

 

 
03:02:48AM

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Mumbai, India

Sun: ↑ 07:13AM ↓ 06:31PM (11h 18m) - More info
Make Mumbai time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:32AM

Beijing
05:32AM

Moscow
12:32AM

Paris
10:32PM

London
09:32PM

New York
04:32PM

Los Angeles
01:32PM