Time in Lagos now

 

 
07:21:40PM

Sunday 02/08/15

Lagos, Nigeria

Sun: ↑ 06:41AM ↓ 07:05PM (12h 24m) - More info
Make Lagos time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
03:21AM

Beijing
02:21AM

Moscow
09:21PM

Paris
08:21PM

London
07:21PM

New York
02:21PM

Los Angeles
11:21AM