Time in Zurich now

 

 
07:46:01PM

Friday, November 21, 2014

World Hello Day

Zurich, Switzerland

Sun: ↑ 07:39AM ↓ 04:44PM (9h 4m) - More info
Make Zurich time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
03:46AM

Beijing
02:46AM

Moscow
09:46PM

Paris
07:46PM

London
06:46PM

New York
01:46PM

Los Angeles
10:46AM