Time in Dubai now

 

 
12:54:29AM

Monday, April 27, 2015

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sun: ↑ 05:46AM ↓ 06:47PM (13h 1m) - More info
Make Dubai time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
05:54AM

Beijing
04:54AM

Moscow
11:54PM

Paris
10:54PM

London
09:54PM

New York
04:54PM

Los Angeles
01:54PM