×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Sharjah now

 

 
11:12:41PM

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Sun: ↑ 05:45AM ↓ 07:05PM (13h 21m) - More info
Make Sharjah time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
04:12AM

Beijing
03:12AM

Moscow
11:12PM

Paris
09:12PM

London
08:12PM

New York
03:12PM

Los Angeles
12:12PM