Time in Los Angeles now

 

 
03:27:18AM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Halloween

Los Angeles, California, United States

Los Angeles switches to standard time at 02:00AM on Sunday, November 2. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 07:13AM ↓ 06:01PM (10h 48m) -
More info
Make Los Angeles time default - Remove from favorite locations

Tokyo
07:27PM

Beijing
06:27PM

Moscow
01:27PM

Paris
11:27AM

London
10:27AM

New York
06:27AM

Los Angeles
03:27AM