×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Dallas now

 

 
09:18:17PM

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Dallas, Texas, United States

Sun: ↑ 06:36AM ↓ 08:32PM (13h 56m) - More info
Make Dallas time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
11:18AM

Beijing
10:18AM

Moscow
06:18AM

Paris
04:18AM

London
03:18AM

New York
10:18PM

Los Angeles
07:18PM