Time in Miami now

 

 
11:50:17PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Halloween

Miami, Florida, United States

Miami switches to standard time at 02:00AM on Sunday, November 2. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 07:29AM ↓ 06:40PM (11h 11m) -
More info
Make Miami time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
12:50PM

Beijing
11:50AM

Moscow
06:50AM

Paris
04:50AM

London
03:50AM

New York
11:50PM

Los Angeles
08:50PM