Time in Detroit now

 

 
02:21:11PM

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Detroit, Michigan, United States

Sun: ↑ 05:59AM ↓ 09:01PM (15h 2m) - More info
Make Detroit time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
03:21AM

Beijing
02:21AM

Moscow
09:21PM

Paris
08:21PM

London
07:21PM

New York
02:21PM

Los Angeles
11:21AM