Time in Philadelphia now

 

 
07:46:43AM

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Independence Day (USA)

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Sun: ↑ 05:38AM ↓ 08:33PM (14h 55m) - More info
Make Philadelphia time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
08:46PM

Beijing
07:46PM

Moscow
02:46PM

Paris
01:46PM

London
12:46PM

New York
07:46AM

Los Angeles
04:46AM