Time in Minneapolis now

 

 
01:41:22AM

Saturday, November 1, 2014

World Vegan Day

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

Minneapolis switches to standard time at 02:00AM on Sunday, November 2. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 07:53AM ↓ 06:01PM (10h 8m) -
More info
Make Minneapolis time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
03:41PM

Beijing
02:41PM

Moscow
09:41AM

Paris
07:41AM

London
06:41AM

New York
02:41AM

Los Angeles
11:41PM