Time in Seattle now

 

 
10:39:53AM

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Seattle, Washington, United States

Seattle switches to daylight saving time at 02:00AM on Sunday, March 8. The time is set one hour forward.
Sun: ↑ 06:40AM ↓ 06:01PM (11h 21m) -
More info
Make Seattle time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
03:39AM

Beijing
02:39AM

Moscow
09:39PM

Paris
07:39PM

London
06:39PM

New York
01:39PM

Los Angeles
10:39AM