Time in Shanghai now

 

 
02:07:06PM

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Solstice

Shanghai, China

Sun: ↑ 06:49AM ↓ 04:56PM (10h 7m) - More info
Make Shanghai time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
03:07PM

Beijing
02:07PM

Moscow
09:07AM

Paris
07:07AM

London
06:07AM

New York
01:07AM

Los Angeles
10:07PM