Time in Las Vegas now

 

 
11:03:16PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sun: ↑ 06:28AM ↓ 06:39PM (12h 12m) - More info
Make Las Vegas time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
03:03PM

Beijing
02:03PM

Moscow
10:03AM

Paris
08:03AM

London
07:03AM

New York
02:03AM

Los Angeles
11:03PM