Time in Phoenix now

 

 
05:02:09PM

Friday, May 29, 2015

International Day of UN Peacekeepers

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Sun: ↑ 05:20AM ↓ 07:32PM (14h 12m) - More info
Make Phoenix time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
09:02AM

Beijing
08:02AM

Moscow
03:02AM

Paris
02:02AM

London
01:02AM

New York
08:02PM

Los Angeles
05:02PM