Time in Moscow now

 

 
11:40:56AM

Saturday, December 20, 2014

International Human Solidarity Day

Moscow, Russia

Sun: ↑ 08:57AM ↓ 03:58PM (7h 1m) - More info
Make Moscow time default - Remove from favorite locations

Tokyo
05:40PM

Beijing
04:40PM

Moscow
11:40AM

Paris
09:40AM

London
08:40AM

New York
03:40AM

Los Angeles
12:40AM