Time in Novosibirsk now

 

 
12:05:58PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Mole Day

Novosibirsk, Russia

Novosibirsk switches to a different time zone at 02:00AM on Sunday, October 26. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 08:14AM ↓ 06:11PM (9h 58m) -
More info
Make Novosibirsk time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
02:05PM

Beijing
01:05PM

Moscow
09:05AM

Paris
07:05AM

London
06:05AM

New York
01:05AM

Los Angeles
10:05PM