Time in Hong Kong now

 

 
12:06:53AM

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Hong Kong

Sun: ↑ 05:39AM ↓ 07:02PM (13h 23m) - More info
Make Hong Kong time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
01:06AM

Beijing
12:06AM

Moscow
07:06PM

Paris
06:06PM

London
05:06PM

New York
12:06PM

Los Angeles
09:06AM