×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Singapore now

 

 
01:59:55AM

Friday, August 22, 2014

Singapore

Sun: ↑ 07:03AM ↓ 07:12PM (12h 9m) - More info
Make Singapore time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
02:59AM

Beijing
01:59AM

Moscow
09:59PM

Paris
07:59PM

London
06:59PM

New York
01:59PM

Los Angeles
10:59AM