×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Tokyo now

 

 
05:01:14PM

Friday, August 29, 2014

Tokyo, Japan

Sun: ↑ 05:11AM ↓ 06:14PM (13h 3m) - More info
Make Tokyo time default - Remove from favorite locations

Tokyo
05:01PM

Beijing
04:01PM

Moscow
12:01PM

Paris
10:01AM

London
09:01AM

New York
04:01AM

Los Angeles
01:01AM