×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Japan now

 

 
07:27:42AM

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Japan

Sun: ↑ 04:50AM ↓ 06:45PM (13h 55m) - More info
Make Japan time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
07:27AM

Beijing
06:27AM

Moscow
02:27AM

Paris
12:27AM

London
11:27PM

New York
06:27PM

Los Angeles
03:27PM