×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Toronto now

 

 
09:52:10AM

Friday, August 1, 2014

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Sun: ↑ 06:08AM ↓ 08:40PM (14h 33m) - More info
Make Toronto time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
10:52PM

Beijing
09:52PM

Moscow
05:52PM

Paris
03:52PM

London
02:52PM

New York
09:52AM

Los Angeles
06:52AM