×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Canada now

 

 
06:49:55AM

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Canada

Sun: ↑ 06:19AM ↓ 07:49PM (13h 30m) - More info
Canada has 6 time zones. The time zone for the capital Ottawa is used here.
Make Canada time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
07:49PM

Beijing
06:49PM

Moscow
02:49PM

Paris
12:49PM

London
11:49AM

New York
06:49AM

Los Angeles
03:49AM