Time in Ottawa now

 

 
05:08:19PM

Monday, October 20, 2014

World Statistics Day

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Sun: ↑ 07:27AM ↓ 06:08PM (10h 41m) - More info
Make Ottawa time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:08AM

Beijing
05:08AM

Moscow
01:08AM

Paris
11:08PM

London
10:08PM

New York
05:08PM

Los Angeles
02:08PM