Time in Portland now

 

 
03:34:14PM

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Portland, Oregon, United States

Sun: ↑ 07:21AM ↓ 04:34PM (9h 13m) - More info
Make Portland time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
08:34AM

Beijing
07:34AM

Moscow
02:34AM

Paris
12:34AM

London
11:34PM

New York
06:34PM

Los Angeles
03:34PM