Time in Oklahoma City now

 

 
01:09:01AM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Halloween

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

Oklahoma City switches to standard time at 02:00AM on Sunday, November 2. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 07:52AM ↓ 06:36PM (10h 44m) -
More info
Make Oklahoma City time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
03:09PM

Beijing
02:09PM

Moscow
09:09AM

Paris
07:09AM

London
06:09AM

New York
02:09AM

Los Angeles
11:09PM