Time in San Francisco now

 

 
03:21:18AM

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Solstice

San Francisco, California, United States

Sun: ↑ 07:22AM ↓ 04:55PM (9h 33m) - More info
Make San Francisco time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
08:21PM

Beijing
07:21PM

Moscow
02:21PM

Paris
12:21PM

London
11:21AM

New York
06:21AM

Los Angeles
03:21AM