Time in Nigeria now

 

 
06:57:55PM

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Republic Day (Azerbaijan, Armenia and Nepal)

Nigeria

Sun: ↑ 06:06AM ↓ 06:45PM (12h 39m) - More info
Make Nigeria time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
02:57AM

Beijing
01:57AM

Moscow
08:57PM

Paris
07:57PM

London
06:57PM

New York
01:57PM

Los Angeles
10:57AM