Time in China now

 

 
08:45:01PM

Friday, October 24, 2014

United Nations Day

China

Sun: ↑ 07:14AM ↓ 06:15PM (11h 1m) - More info
Make China time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
09:45PM

Beijing
08:45PM

Moscow
04:45PM

Paris
02:45PM

London
01:45PM

New York
08:45AM

Los Angeles
05:45AM