Time in France now

 

 
05:50:22PM

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

International Translation Day

France

Sun: ↑ 07:49AM ↓ 07:32PM (11h 43m) - More info
France (incl. dependent territories) has 12 time zones. The time zone for the capital Paris is used here.
Make France time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
12:50AM

Beijing
11:50PM

Moscow
07:50PM

Paris
05:50PM

London
04:50PM

New York
11:50AM

Los Angeles
08:50AM