Time in Maui now

 

 
10:55:14AM

Friday, December 19, 2014

Maui, Hawaii, United States

Sun: ↑ 06:58AM ↓ 05:50PM (10h 52m) - More info
Make Maui time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
05:55AM

Beijing
04:55AM

Moscow
11:55PM

Paris
09:55PM

London
08:55PM

New York
03:55PM

Los Angeles
12:55PM