×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Hawaii now

 

 
06:48:04AM

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Hawaii, United States

Sun: ↑ 06:00AM ↓ 07:05PM (13h 6m) - More info
Make Hawaii time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
01:48AM

Beijing
12:48AM

Moscow
08:48PM

Paris
06:48PM

London
05:48PM

New York
12:48PM

Los Angeles
09:48AM