×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Dayton now

 

 
03:48:05PM

Saturday, August 23, 2014

International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade and its Abolition

Dayton, Ohio, United States

Sun: ↑ 06:57AM ↓ 08:21PM (13h 24m) - More info
Make Dayton time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
04:48AM

Beijing
03:48AM

Moscow
11:48PM

Paris
09:48PM

London
08:48PM

New York
03:48PM

Los Angeles
12:48PM