Time in Las Vegas now

 

 
06:26:49PM

Friday 31/07/15

System Administrator Appreciation Day

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sun: ↑ 05:47AM ↓ 07:46PM (13h 59m) - More info
Make Las Vegas time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
10:26AM

Beijing
09:26AM

Moscow
04:26AM

Paris
03:26AM

London
02:26AM

New York
09:26PM

Los Angeles
06:26PM