Time in Lexington now

 

 
11:43:15PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Halloween

Lexington, Kentucky, United States

Lexington switches to standard time at 02:00AM on Sunday, November 2. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 08:03AM ↓ 06:40PM (10h 36m) -
More info
Make Lexington time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
12:43PM

Beijing
11:43AM

Moscow
06:43AM

Paris
04:43AM

London
03:43AM

New York
11:43PM

Los Angeles
08:43PM