Time in Alaska now

 

 
06:40:27AM

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Alaska, United States

Sun: ↑ 08:14AM ↓ 03:17PM (7h 3m) - More info
Alaska has 2 time zones. The time zone for the capital Juneau is used here.
Make Alaska time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
12:40AM

Beijing
11:40PM

Moscow
06:40PM

Paris
04:40PM

London
03:40PM

New York
10:40AM

Los Angeles
07:40AM