Time in Rawalpindi now

 

 
07:23:37PM

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

April Fools' Day

Rawalpindi, Pakistan

Sun: ↑ 05:55AM ↓ 06:28PM (12h 33m) - More info
Make Rawalpindi time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
11:23PM

Beijing
10:23PM

Moscow
05:23PM

Paris
04:23PM

London
03:23PM

New York
10:23AM

Los Angeles
07:23AM