Time in Pakistan now

 

 
02:05:25AM

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Pakistan

Sun: ↑ 07:10AM ↓ 05:57PM (10h 47m) - More info
Make Pakistan time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:05AM

Beijing
05:05AM

Moscow
12:05AM

Paris
10:05PM

London
09:05PM

New York
04:05PM

Los Angeles
01:05PM