Time in Karachi now

 

 
01:26:27PM

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Independence Day (USA)

Karachi, Pakistan

Sun: ↑ 05:47AM ↓ 07:25PM (13h 39m) - More info
Make Karachi time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
05:26PM

Beijing
04:26PM

Moscow
11:26AM

Paris
10:26AM

London
09:26AM

New York
04:26AM

Los Angeles
01:26AM