Time in Lahore now

 

 
12:13:24PM

Saturday, December 20, 2014

International Human Solidarity Day

Lahore, Pakistan

Sun: ↑ 06:57AM ↓ 05:03PM (10h 6m) - More info
Make Lahore time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
04:13PM

Beijing
03:13PM

Moscow
10:13AM

Paris
08:13AM

London
07:13AM

New York
02:13AM

Los Angeles
11:13PM