×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Multan now

 

 
02:14:02AM

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Multan, Pakistan

Sun: ↑ 05:52AM ↓ 06:35PM (12h 43m) - More info
Make Multan time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:14AM

Beijing
05:14AM

Moscow
01:14AM

Paris
11:14PM

London
10:14PM

New York
05:14PM

Los Angeles
02:14PM