Time in Rome now

 

 
02:01:28AM

Friday, May 29, 2015

International Day of UN Peacekeepers

Rome, Italy

Sun: ↑ 05:39AM ↓ 08:36PM (14h 58m) - More info
Make Rome time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
09:01AM

Beijing
08:01AM

Moscow
03:01AM

Paris
02:01AM

London
01:01AM

New York
08:01PM

Los Angeles
05:01PM