Time in Italy now

 

 
11:11:26AM

Monday, July 6, 2015

Italy

Sun: ↑ 05:37AM ↓ 08:50PM (15h 13m) - More info
Make Italy time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:11PM

Beijing
05:11PM

Moscow
12:11PM

Paris
11:11AM

London
10:11AM

New York
05:11AM

Los Angeles
02:11AM